Our first PTSA Meeting will be on

September 15 @ 7:00pm 

The meeting will be held virtually -- click here for Zoom info

It's Time to Join the PTSA

Visit our Membership Hub today!



Nominating Committee call for Officers

If you are interested in being an officer for our PTSA, please send an email to

Elections will be held in October



Are you getting all of the PBHS News?

Be sure to join the Paint Branch HS PTSA E-List

New to high school? Interested in having as many resources as possible for support?

Join the Paint Branch HS PTSA E-List. This list is open to all, whether you are a PTSA member or not.

What do you get? Quick access to information about school events, meetings of interest to parents, emergency information, the morning announcements, PTSA news, NEC news, and more!

To subscribe to the PTSA E-List,

send an email to